RCMD Club Assembly #3: Board of Directors & President Nominee Designate Elections

Our members have officially elected our new set of board members for Rotary Year 2018-2019. Lead by Pres. JP de la Vega, who is on his second year of his term of being the president.

Here is the list of the new board members:

Chairman of the Board:                           JP de la Vega
Directors on the Board:                          Ivy Rose Samson
                                                                  Ben Valdecanas
                                                                  Camille Idea
Secretary of the Board:                          Winston Yang
Treasurer of the Board:                          Mon Catane
Head of Administrative Services:           Joann Canete
Head of Community Service:                 Annabelle Ng
Head of Public Image:                            Conrado Banal III
Head of Membership:                           Trichie De Vera
Sergeant-at-Arms:                                  Elmer Ngo

On the same day, our club also elected Dr. Ben Valdecanas as the President Nominee Designate for Rotary Year 2019-2020.